Board of Directors



Robert Bour, President
Lawrence DeAngelus, Esq., 1st Vice President; Vice President, Funds Development
Chuck Thorne, Vice President, Marketing
Masako Yamada, Vice President, Musical Operations
Margaret Levine, Corresponding Secretary
James Lommel, Treasurer
Susan Schultz, Recording Secretary

                                    Kate Beck                                    Milivoj Brun
Joan Flanagan
Maria Germain

Janet Hutchison

Dr. Margaret King
Rhoda Luborsky
Mishka Luft
Jonathan Markowicz
Benjamin Pomerance
Kim Rainey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *